LAMP Missions

…because everything is Vital.

Music Spotlight: Sixteen Cities

1 Comment

I came across this band on youtube while looking for some new music. Their song “sing along” is great. I wanted to know more about the band and wanted to share what I found.

In this post is a video of their song, and a couple interviews with the band…certainly share your comments or the post with others if you like.

Sing Along

The story behind the band

Meet Sixteen Cities

…if you have any other favorite bands, let us know.

Author: Eric

I have been married to my wife Laura since 1995, and live in Austin, Texas with our two children. I have participated in the sport of triathlon and investing for many years.

One thought on “Music Spotlight: Sixteen Cities

  1. This was beautiful. I so believe that all of God’s creations are for us to enjoy and sing about, so I pray that the Lord will give your group many opportunities to raise Him up and raise awareness to young people through your voices. This is a gift that has been given to you, so go into the world and use your talents to bring Glory and Honor to His name….Bless you..