LAMP Missions

…because everything is Vital.

helping your favourite bands create more great music!

As one who entirely appreciates making a comeback and all that is part of it, I came across this artist, visited his pledgemusic campaign site and thought I would post it and share the find.

From my own experience, comebacks and really most things in life, are about moving forward into the mystery of life one step at a time with faith living in the now as best as one can. Putting faith into action is the key. God will show up. -Eric

The new album

A new Secondhand Serenade album is on the way – and YOU can be a part of it!

Hey guys and gals. Welcome to my PledgeMusic campaign!It’s been a little while since you heard about what’s happening with me so it’s time we change that. You can find out everything you need to know by watching the video above, but long story short, I’m starting over. No label. No press team. No publisher. Its gonna be you and me. The way it was in the beginning. And I have to be honest with you… I couldn’t possibly be more excited about it! Its so freeing to know that I no longer have to deal with industry politics, expectations, and all of the other unnatural pressures that come along with being tied to companies and corporations. I can completely focus on my what brought me to you in the first place… the music.

I’m going to start working on a new Secondhand Serenade album. And it’s going to involve YOU from day one. I’ve teamed up with PledgeMusic to make this happen.

Here’s how it works… you can pledge for any of the exclusives listed at right. I’ve put up a wide variety of items and experiences that I think you will be into. Feel free to pledge for as many items as you want! Just know that if you pledge for anything more than a digital copy of the album, you’ll get a download of the album sent right to your inbox when its ready. You can also let your friends know what’s going on with the album by sharing the updates on Twitter and Facebook (that would DEFINITELY help).

For more click here http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/secondhandserenade

Author: Eric

I have been married to my wife Laura since 1995, and live in Austin, Texas with our two children. I have participated in the sport of triathlon and investing for many years.

Comments are closed.