LAMP Missions

…because everything is Vital.

Survival guide to Opportunity

2 Comments

I have a simple definition of success: Do the best you can with what you have where you are.  -Mark Batterson, In A Pit With A Lion On A Snowy Day

The seven skills that will help you climb out of the slipperiest pits and chase the greatest opportunities.

  1. Overcoming adversity
  2. Unlearning fears
  3. Embracing uncertainty
  4. Calculating risks
  5. Seizing opportunity
  6. Defying odds
  7. Looking foolish
Author: Eric

I have been married to my wife Laura since 1995, and live in Austin, Texas with our two children. I have participated in the sport of triathlon and investing for many years.

2 thoughts on “Survival guide to Opportunity

  1. what is your last name I’m trying to include you in a works cited page