LAMP Missions

…because everything is Vital.

Cap Tex Grants Sophia the age waiver

6 Comments

We wanted to announce that Sophia is going to compete in the Cap Tex Triathlon in Late May at the International Distance. Lifetime fitness with the help of some friends, granted her the opportunity.

We will be signing her up soon and she will compete in the Family wave with her dad.

She is nervous and very excited.

http://www.captextri.com/

Author: Eric

I have been married to my wife Laura since 1995, and live in Austin, Texas with our two children. I have participated in the sport of triathlon and investing for many years.

6 thoughts on “Cap Tex Grants Sophia the age waiver

  1. Is this a real, full triathalon and where is it going to be. Are you sure she is ready for this???

  2. Road biking is one of two sports I indudlge in – the other is cross country runs.

    Wishing Sophia all the best 🙂

  3. Hi Sophia,

    This is your Oma…..sending you best wishes, and keep your FOCUS on your goal.
    At your age I, and so many other young people could not and did not accomplished what you have done so far at your age, especially in the world of athletics….. you have a gift. As I mentioned before, stay focused on what you are doing ….. keep in mind, do your best, and love doing it.

    Swim for me, because, you know how I swim……all I do is aqua aerobics……

    Hugs to you, with much love from all of us here……Deine Oma

  4. Pingback: How much time do you have? | LAMP Missions